2016 Seasons Greetings from the Friends of Uplands Park Steering Committee

Seasons Greetings and a Happy New Year from the Steering Committee of the Friends of Uplands Park:
Ron Carter, John Dick, Matt Fairbarns, Elizabeth Garrett, Chris Garrett, Anna Graham, Angela Hills, Chris Hyde-Lay, Margaret Lidkea, Rick Marshall, David Newell, Emily Roston, Cathy Savage, Jacques Sirois, Wylie Thomas, and from our Social Media Manager, Kathleen Matthews.
Photos by Kathleen Matthews
Uplands Park Winter Photos by Kathleen Matthews [from years gone by]